City Administration

Curtis Hockenbury
Mayor
502-543-2923
mayorhock@shepcity.com

Tammy Richmond
City Clerk
502-215-1529
trichmond@shepcity.com

Brenda Weidekamp
Deputy City Clerk/Floodplain Coordinator
502-215-1531
bweidekamp@shepcity.com

Bob Ryan
CPA/Controller
502-215-1525
bryan@shepcity.com

Gayla Bright
Treasurer
502-215-1527
gbright@shepcity.com

Margaret Hodge
Office Clerk/Receptionist
502-215-1523
mhodge@shepcity.com

John Bradley
Code Enforcement Officer
502-543-2923 x1208
jbradley@shepcity.com